Please select a game to play from the left menu


Life cycle of a buttefly
The eggs of a butterfly hatch out into caterpillars. The caterpillar does not look like a butterfly. It does not have wings. It develops into a pupa, which then develops into a beautiful butterfly with wings. The stages in the life cycle of a butterfly are listed below.

  1. Egg
  2. Small caterpillar
  3. Big Caterpillar
  4. Pupa
  5. Adult butterfly
Life cycle of a frog
Female frog lays eggs. Each egg hatches into a tadpole. It has no legs and looks more like a fish. Tadpole breathes with gills like fish. It undergoes many bodily changes before it looks like a baby frog. Tadpole starts to grow legs and lungs begin to develop. The tail shrinks, the tadpole starts to breathe with lungs. It then grows in size and becomes an adult frog. The stages in the life cycle of a frog are listed below.

  1. Egg
  2. Tadpole
  3. Baby frog
  4. Adult frog
Life cycle of a fish
Female fish lays eggs. Larval fish live off a yolk sac attached to their bodies. When the yolk sac is fully absorbed the young fish are called fry. Fry are ready to start eating on their own. Then they grow in size and become adult fish. The stages in the life cycle of a fish are listed below.

  1. Egg
  2. Larva
  3. Fry
  4. Adult fish